Campaign Update 4/13

Campaign LogoWe are thankful for our volunteers who continue to give during this busy time. We are proud to announce the leadership of our Honor the Past, Embrace the Present, Secure the Future Capital Campaign. Suzie Burke and Frank and DeAnn Feeman have graciously accepted the role of Honorary Chairs. Our Campaign Cabinet includes: Mike and Jennifer Bachhuber, Matt and Amy BonDurant, Matt and Meg Deines, Peter and Angela Doyle, Paul and Jessica Kelley, Mary Maduzia, Bernadette O’Leary, Patrick and Kathleen Owens, John and Annie Salinas, Paul Singer and Carolyn Sherman, Peter and Jennifer Stankovich, Greg and Gretchen Swanson, John and Michele Thornquist, Matt and Marianne Wells, and Larry and Mary Wiseman. The Cabinet team is continuing to place calls for volunteers to join our team. Please reach out to a cabinet member or call the parish office if you would like to help.