Dates to Note

Friday, January 8 Middle School Musical Virtual Auditions, 3-6pm Thursday, January 14 Virtual Parent Association Meeting and Education Night: Supporting Survivors of Domestic Violence, 5pm Virtual Preschool / Kindergarten Information Night, 7pm Friday, January 15 Student Picture Retake Monday, January 18 – Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day School not in Session XDC not in … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

Friday, December 18 Spirit Week:  Festive Friday EARLY DISMISSAL, NOON Monday, December 21 – Wednesday, December 23 School not in Session, Christmas Holidays Thursday, December 24 School not in Session, Christmas Holidays XDC not in Session, Christmas Holidays Friday, December 25 – Merry Christmas! School not in Session, Christmas Holidays XDC not in Session, Christmas Holidays … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

Monday, December 14  Spirit Week:  Holiday Headwear  Day Tuesday, December 15 Spirit Week:  Winter Sports Fan Day Wednesday, December 16 Spirit Week:  Cozy Day Thursday, December 17 Spirit Week:  Ugly Sweater Day Friday, December 18 Spirit Week:  Festive Friday EARLY DISMISSAL, NOON Monday, December 21 – Wednesday, December 23 School not in Session, Christmas Holidays … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

Tuesday, December 8 Dress Uniform All School Virtual Mass, Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception of Mary, live-streamed from the St. John Parish FB page, 10:30am Friday, December 18 EARLY DISMISSAL, NOON Monday, December 21 School not in Session, Christmas Holidays Tuesday, December 22 School not in Session, Christmas Holidays Wednesday, December 23 School not in … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

Friday, November 20 Remote Learners – Student Portraits (remote learners are allowed free dress that is appropriate for portraiture) Tuesday, November 24 Dress Uniform All School Virtual Mass, Thanksgiving, live-streamed from the St. John Parish FB page, 1pm (Please note the date and time change.) Wednesday, November 25 School not in Session, Thanksgiving Holidays Thursday, … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

Sunday, November 15 Drive-By Celebration for Father Crispin, 11:30am (after the 10:30am Mass)   Tuesday, November 17 First Holy Communion, Virtual Tour of Church, more information to come Wednesday, November 18 On-Campus Learners – Student Portraits (students are allowed free dress that is appropriate for portraiture) Friday, November 20 Remote Learners – Student Portraits (remote learners … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

Friday, October 30 School not in session Extended Day Care open Student/Teacher/Parent Conferences – Virtual PK:  8am-12pm Grade K-8:  8am-2pm Sunday, November 1 Daylight Savings Time November Hot Lunch Portal closes, 11:58pm Monday, November 2 Dress Uniform All School Virtual Mass, All Souls Day, live-streamed from the St. John Parish FB page, 9:15am Thursday, November … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

Monday, October 26 School not in session Extended Day Care open Student/Teacher/Parent Conferences – Virtual PK:  8am-4:30pm Grades K-8:  11am-7pm First Holy Communion Class, 7pm Friday, October 30 School not in session Extended Day Care open Student/Teacher/Parent Conferences – Virtual PK:  8am-12pm Grade K-8:  8am-2pm November Hot Lunch Portal closes, 11:58pm Sunday, November 1 Daylight … Continue Reading »