Dates to Note

Friday, October 11 School not in session Wednesday, October 16 DRESS UNIFORM.  More information about Dress Uniform can be found on our Uniform Policy page. Kindness Mass 9am School Commission Meeting, PAd, 7pm Thursday, October 17 Progress Reports sent home, Grades 4-8 Vision/Hearing Screening, Grades K, 2, 4, 6 Friday, October 18 Jog-a-thon Celebration Day … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

Friday, October 4 Parent Association Meeting, Admin Building, 8:30am Saturday, October 5 Blessing of the Animals, Schoolyard, 11am-noon Sunday, October 6 Hip Hop & Lobster for the Endowment Friday, October 11 School not in session Wednesday, October 16 DRESS UNIFORM.  More information about Dress Uniform can be found on our Uniform Policy page. Kindness Mass … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

Friday, September 6 9am, Jogathon Assembly, Egan 9pm, RSVP for the Back-to-School BBQ Closes 11:58pm, Hot Lunch Portal Closes Monday, September 9 Hot Lunch service begins 5-Day AM & PM PK continues slow start through 9/10 Wednesday, September 11 Grade 8 Retreat Free Dress for those students who meet first jog-a-thon incentive Thursday, September 12 … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

Tuesday, September 3 3pm, Open House, Kindergarten and all students new to St. John School 6:30pm, Preschool Parent Social, Courtyard Wednesday, September 4 School opening day XDC opening day 5-day AM & PM Preschool, slow start through 9/10 Noon dismissal – all students Grades K-8 Kindergarten, noon dismissal through 9/6 Friday, September 6 8:30am, Jogathon … Continue Reading »