Dates to Note

The School Calendar is always available on the St. John homepage. Thursday, September 29 October Hot Lunch Portal Closes, 11:58pm Friday, September 30 Last Day to Donate to Jog-a-thon Sunday, October 2 Blessing of the Pets, School Yard, 12pm Thursday, October 6 Safe Environment Training, Egan Hall, 6:30pm Friday, October 7 Parent Association Meeting, Zoom, … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

The School Calendar is always available on the St. John homepage. Friday, September 23 Jog-a-thon: Grades 6, 7, 8 Sunday, September 25 Blessing of the Backpacks, Church, 10:30am Mass Father Crispin’s 60th Birthday Celebration, Egan Hall, After the 10:30am Mass Thursday, September 29 October Hot Lunch Portal Closes, 11:58pm Friday, September 30 Last Day to … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

The School Calendar is always available on the St. John homepage. Friday, September 16 Deadline to Register for Ms. Shaw’s Social-Emotional Learning Groups (Grades K-5) Tuesday, September 20 School Commission Meeting, 7pm Wednesday, September 21 Jog-a-thon: Grades PreK, K, 1, 2 Blessing of the Backpacks, Blacktop, 8:15am Thursday, September 22 Jog-a-thon: Grades 3, 4, 5 … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

The School Calendar is always available on the St. John homepage. Friday, September 9 Free Dress for Students who Completed the Centennial Summer Learning Incentive Back to School BBQ and 100th Year Kick-Off, 6pm Thursday, September 15 Curriculum Night, Grades K-5, Church, 6:30pm Tuesday, September 20 School Commission Meeting, 7pm Wednesday, September 21 Jog-a-thon Blessing … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

The School Calendar is always available on the St. John homepage. Thursday, September 1 Hot Lunch Portal Closes, 11:58pm Friday, September 2 AM PreSchool Modified Schedule Kindergarten Slow Start:  8:15am-12pm Grades 1-8 Regular Schedule  Grades 1-5:  8:15am-3pm  Grades 6-8:  8:15am-3:05pm  Parent Association Meeting, Egan Hall, 8:20am All parents/guardians are invited to the PA Meeting Monday, … Continue Reading »