Dates to Note

Tuesday, December 17 Christmas Program, Grades 3, 4, 5, Egan Hall, 7pm Thursday, December 19 Christmas Programs PreSchool, Church, 6pm Kindergarten, Church, 6:20pm Grades 1 and 2, Egan Hall 7pm Friday, December 20 EARLY DISMISSAL, NOON Monday, December 23, Christmas Holidays School not in session Tuesday, December 24, Christmas Holidays School not in session XDC … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

Friday, November 22 Free Dress for students whose parents purchased Free Dress Days at last year’s Auction Monday, November 25 DRESS UNIFORM All School Thanksgiving Mass, 9am Tuesday, November 26 December Hot Lunch Portal closes, 11:58pm End of Trimester 1 Wednesday, November 27 School not in session, Thanksgiving Holidays Thursday, November 28, Happy Thanksgiving! School … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

Friday, November 15 Grades 7/8 Dance, St. John, Egan Hall, 7pm Tuesday, November 19 St. John Families Help the Homeless, A Night of Education and Service, Egan Hall, 6:30pm Wednesday, November 20 Student Picture Retakes School Commission Meeting, PAd, 7pm Thursday, November 21 DRESS UNIFORM No Hot Lunch Service Grandparents’ and Friends’ Day, Grades 2-5 … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

Friday, November 8 School not in session Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences, 8:00am-3:00pm PreK-2nd grades:  conferences will be in the classrooms 3rd-8th grades and specialists:  conferences will be in Egan Hall Mrs. Ocampo’s conferences will be in her classroom Monday, November 11, Veterans Day School not in session XDC not in session Parish Office closed Friday, November 15 … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

Friday, November 1 Dress Uniform Parent Association Meeting, Parish Admin Building, 8:30am Liturgy, All Saints, Church, 9am Saturday, November 2  State of the Parish, Mass, 5pm Sunday, November 3  Daylight Savings Time State of the Parish, all Masses, 8:30am and 10:30am Monday, November 4 St. John Families Help the Homeless Collection Begins Friday, November 8 … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

Monday, October 28 School not in session:  Conferences for all students, PreK-8, noon-8pm Grades PreK-2:  conferences in classrooms Grades 3-8 and the Student Support Team:  conferences in Egan Hall Tuesday, October 29 School in session:  Late start for all grades, PreK-8, 9am No Zero Period Extended Day Care (XDC) will be open regular schedule Wednesday, October … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

Thursday, October 17 Progress Reports sent home, Grades 4-8 Friday, October 18 Jog-a-thon Celebration Day – FREE DRESS (please refer to dress code policies) Tuesday, October 22 Student Portrait Day Monday, October 28 School not in session:  Conferences for all students, PreK-8th, noon-8:00pm Tuesday, October 29 School in session:  Late start for all grades, PreK-8th, 9:00am No … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

Friday, October 11 School not in session Wednesday, October 16 DRESS UNIFORM.  More information about Dress Uniform can be found on our Uniform Policy page. Kindness Mass 9am School Commission Meeting, PAd, 7pm Thursday, October 17 Progress Reports sent home, Grades 4-8 Vision/Hearing Screening, Grades K, 2, 4, 6 Friday, October 18 Jog-a-thon Celebration Day … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

Friday, October 4 Parent Association Meeting, Admin Building, 8:30am Saturday, October 5 Blessing of the Animals, Schoolyard, 11am-noon Sunday, October 6 Hip Hop & Lobster for the Endowment Friday, October 11 School not in session Wednesday, October 16 DRESS UNIFORM.  More information about Dress Uniform can be found on our Uniform Policy page. Kindness Mass … Continue Reading »