Dates to Note

Tonight, Thursday, September 27 7pm, K Parent Social, Courtyard 11:58pm, Hot Lunch Ordering Portal closed Monday, October 1 – FACTS Financial Aid application window opens for 2019/2020 financial aid assistance Tuesday, October 2 7:20am, Cantionis Choir begins 3:15pm, Coding With Kids begins Wednesday, October 3 3:05pm, LEGO® Clubs 3:15pm, MS Robotics Thursday, October 4 3:05pm, … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

Tonight!  Curriculum Night, Kindergarten-Grade 5, 7pm, Church Friday, September 14, Parent Association Meeting, 8:30am, Parish Admin Building (PAD) Sunday, September 16, Blessing of the Back Packs, 10:30am, Church Monday, September 17, MAP testing begins Wednesday, September 19 Grade 7 Retreat, DayBreak Star Hot Lunch Portal opens for October lunch orders Thursday, September 20, Curriculum Night, … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

Thursday, September 6 Hot Lunch Ordering Portal closees, 11:58pm Friday, September 7 8:30am, Jog-a-thon Kick Off Assembly, Egan Hall 5:30pm, Back to School Party Monday, September 10 Club Signup Portal Opens Tuesday, September 11 After School Studies begins, 3:15pm, Rm. 32 – register through XDC Wednesday, September 12 Grade 8 Retreat, DayBreak Star, all day … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

Tuesday, September 4 3-4pm – All Kindergarten & students grades 1-8 new to St. John School, drop in 6:30pm – Preschool Parent Social, Courtyard Wednesday, September 5 Opening Day – School starts 8:15am-noon dismissal (Please review drop off/pick up traffic flow map) 8am, Coffee in the Courtyard Friday, September 7 5:30-8:30pm – Back to School … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

Friday, August 24 – Class Assignments available on PowerSchool Tuesday, September 4 Kindergarten & New students drop-in, 3pm PK Parent Social – 6:30pm Wednesday, September 5 Opening Day, Dismiss at noon Coffee in the Courtyard, 8am Friday, September 7 Back to School Barbeque, 5:30pm Sunday, September 9 Blessing of the Backpacks, 10:30am, Church Tuesday, September … Continue Reading »

Dates to Note

Tonight, Thursday, May 31, Kay’s Art Club, Art Show, 5pm, Mezzanine All sessions, Fall, Winter, Spring Friday, June 1, 8th Grade Parent Celebration, 1pm, Egan Hall Saturday, June 2, Ground Breaking and Capital Cookout! 5pm, Egan Hall Sunday, June 3, 8th Grade Baccalaureate Mass, 10:30am, Church Monday, June 4 1pm, Graduation photographs 6:30pm, Kindergarten Graduation, … Continue Reading »