Classrooms

Classroom SiteTeacherEmail
PreschoolAllison Baberababer@st-johnschool.org
PreschoolVanessa Castillovcastillo@st-johnschool.org
PreschoolTasha Monicatboldon@st-johnschool.org
KindergartenCrissy Murraycmurray@st-johnschool.org
KindergartenAnna Williamsonawilliamson@st-johnschool.org
Grade1Megan Costaspeoples@st-johnschool.org
Grade 1Molly Jessupmjessup@st-johnschool.org
Grade 2Margarita Kuypersmkuypers@st-johnschool.org
Grade 2Telia Oinestoines@st-johnschool.org
Grade 3Maria Arruelamarruela@st-johnschool.org
Grade 3Campbell Traywickctraywick@st-johnschool.org
Grade 4Mari Halleymhalley@st-johnschool.org
Grade 4Ann Martinamartin@st-johnschool.org
Grade 5Kristine Kelleykkelley@st-johnschool.org
Grade 5Josh Sandstromjsandsttrom@st-johnschool.org
Grade 6Hazel Brumbackhbrumback@st-johnschool.org
Grade 6Meg Sullivanmsullivan@st-johnschool.org
Grade 7Gynedd Rzegockigrzegocki@st-johnschool.org
Grade 7Sven Ticestice@st-johnschool.org
Grade 7 and 8Mollie Overamovera@st-johnschool.org
Grade 8Stephen Bretzsbretz@st-johnschool.org
Grade 8Abby Mansfieldamansfield@st-johnschool.org
Learning SpecialistAdrey Ocampoaocampo@st-johnschool.org
Math SpecialistSarah Olsen
sgudaitis@st-johnschool.org
Reading Specialist - Intermediate GradesDana Edwardsdedwards@st-johnschool.org
Reading SpecialistKerri McCarthykmccarthy@st-johnschool.org
SpanishBlanca den Adelbdenadel@st-johnschool.org
ArtKyoungmi (Ms. Kay) Jangkjang@st-johnschool.org
MusicMeghan Villanuevamvillanueva@st-johnschool.org
PEBrent Stinebricknerbstinebrickner@st-johnschool.org
CounselorChloe Shawcshaw@st-johnschool.org
Cantionis
Technology