Classrooms

Classroom SiteTeacherEmail
3 Day PKVanessa Castillopreschool@stjohnsea.org
5 Day PKCarol Frazeepreschool@stjohnsea.org
5 Day PKCharlotte Whitepreschool@stjohnsea.org
KindergartenDana Barrydbarry@stjohnsea.org
KindergartenCrissy Murraycmurray@stjohnsea.org
Grade 1Caitlin Toddctodd@stjohnsea.org
Grade 1Molly Feeneymfeeney@stjohnsea.org
Grade 2Pat Hendricksonphendrickson@stjohnsea.org
Grade 2Telia Oinestoines@stjohnsea.org
Grade 3Lisa Castillolcastillo@stjohnsea.org
Grade 3Abbey Mansfieldamansfield@stjohnsea.org
Grade 4Kiley Purchiokpurchio@stjohnsea.org
Grade 4Ann Martinamartin@stjohnsea.org
Grade 5Kristine Kelleykkelley@stjohnsea.org
Grade 5Morgan Ahernmahern@stjohnsea.org
Grade 6Meg Sullivanmsullivan@stjohnsea.org
Grade 6Hazel Brumbackhbrumback@stjohnsea.org
Grade 7Sven Ticestice@stjohnsea.org
Grade 7Gynedd Rzegockigrzegocki@stjohnsea.org
Grade 8Mari Halleymhalley@stjohnsea.org
Grade 8Joe Thomasjthomas@stjohnsea.org
LearningAdrey Ocampoaocampo@stjohnsea.org
LibraryMerrick Bodmermbodmer@stjohnsea.org
ArtJody Desclosjdesclos@aol.com
MathSarah Gudaitissgudaitis@stjohnsea.org
Music 3-5Becky Kellybkelly@stjohnschoolsea.org
Music K-2, 6-8 Pat Tsagalakisptsagalakis@stjohnsea.org
PEJonna Skokanjskokan@stjohnsea.org
ReadingKerri McCarthykmccarthy@stjohnsea.org
SpanishBlanca den Adelbdenadel@stjohnsea.org
CantionisEllen Pepinepeppin@stjohnsea.org
TechnologyPat Jamespat@patjames.com
CounselorDenise Roussodrousso@stjohnsea.org