Classrooms

Classroom SiteTeacherEmail
PreschoolVanessa Castillopreschool@st-johnschool.org
PreschoolTasha Boldonpreschool@st-johnschool.org
PreschoolAllison Baberpreschool@st-johnschool.org
KindergartenAnna Williamsonawilliamson@st-johnschool.org
KindergartenCrissy Murraycmurray@st-johnschool.org
Grade1Megan Costaspeoples@st-johnschool.org
Grade 1Molly Jessupmjessup@st-johnschool.org
Grade 2Margarita Kuypersmkuypers@st-johnschool.org
Grade 2Telia Oinestoines@st-johnschool.org
Grade 3Dana Edwardsdedwards@st-johnschool.org
Grade 3Campbell Traywickctraywick@st-johnschool.org
Grade 4Mari Halleymhalley@st-johnschool.org
Grade 4Ann Martinamartin@st-johnschool.org
Grade 5Kristine Kelleykkelley@st-johnschool.org
Grade 5Josh Sandstromjsandsttrom@st-johnschool.org
Grade 6Meg Sullivanmsullivan@st-johnschool.org
Grade 6Hazel Brumbackhbrumback@st-johnschool.org
Grade 7Sven Ticestice@st-johnschool.org
Grade 7Gynedd Rzegockigrzegocki@st-johnschool.org
Grade 8Abby Mansfieldamansfield@st-johnschool.org
Grade 8Stephen Bretzsbretz@st-johnschool.org
LearningAdrey Ocampoaocampo@st-johnschool.org
ArtKyoungmi (Ms. Kay) Jangkjang@st-johnschool.org
MathSarah Olsen
sgudaitis@st-johnschool.org
Music 3-5, 6-8Meghan Villanuevamvillanueva@st-johnschool.org
Music K-2, 6-8 Pat Tsagalakisptsagalakis@st-johnschool.org
PEBrent Stinebricknerbstinebrickner@st-johnschool.org
ReadingKerri McCarthykmccarthy@st-johnschool.org
SpanishBlanca den Adelbdenadel@st-johnschool.org
Cantionis
Technology
CounselorChloe Shawcshaw@st-johnschool.org