Classrooms

Classroom SiteTeacherEmail
3 Day PKVanessa Castillopreschool@st-johnschool.org
5 Day PKTasha Boldonpreschool@st-johnschool.org
5 Day PKRoisin Halleypreschool@st-johnschool.org
5 Day PKAllison Baberpreschool@st-johnschool.org
KindergartenAnna Williamsonawilliamson@st-johnschool.org
KindergartenCrissy Murraycmurray@st-johnschool.org
Grade1Megan Costaspeoples@st-johnschool.org
Grade 1Molly Jessupmjessup@st-johnschool.org
Grade 2Margarita Kuypersmkuypers@st-johnschool.org
Grade 2Telia Oinestoines@st-johnschool.org
Grade 3Dana Edwardsdedwards@st-johnschool.org
Grade 3Campbell Traywickctraywick@st-johnschool.org
Grade 4Mari Halleymhalley@st-johnschool.org
Grade 4Ann Martinamartin@st-johnschool.org
Grade 5Kristine Kelleykkelley@st-johnschool.org
Grade 5Josh Sandstromjsandsttrom@st-johnschool.org
Grade 6Meg Sullivanmsullivan@st-johnschool.org
Grade 6Sarah Gudaitissgudaitis@st-johnschool.org
Grade 7Sven Ticestice@st-johnschool.org
Grade 7Gynedd Rzegockigrzegocki@st-johnschool.org
Grade 8Abby Mansfieldamansfield@st-johnschool.org
Grade 8Joe Thomasjthomas@st-johnschool.org
LearningAdrey Ocampoaocampo@st-johnschool.org
LibraryLisa Longtonllongton@st-johnschool.org
ArtKyoungmi (Ms. Kay) Jangkjnag@st-johnschool.org
MathHazel Brumback
hbrumback@st-johnschool.org
Music 3-5, 6-8Ava Jonesajones@stjohnschoolsea.org
Music K-2, 6-8 Pat Tsagalakisptsagalakis@st-johnschool.org
PEMaria Tsagalakismtsagalakis@st-johnschool.org
ReadingKerri McCarthykmccarthy@st-johnschool.org
SpanishBlanca den Adelbdenadel@st-johnschool.org
CantionisMatthew@st-johnschool.org
Technologypat@patjames.com
CounselorChloe Shawcshaw@st-johnschool.org