Classrooms

Classroom SiteTeacherEmail
3 Day PKVanessa Castillopreschool@st-johnschool.org
5 Day PKCarol Frazeepreschool@st-johnschool.org
5 Day PKCharlotte Whitepreschool@st-johnschool.org
KindergartenDana Barrydbarry@st-johnschool.org
KindergartenCrissy Murraycmurray@st-johnschool.org
Grade1Sarah Peoplesspeoples@st-johnschool.org
Grade 1Molly Feeneymfeeney@st-johnschool.org
Grade 2Pat Hendricksonphendrickson@st-johnschool.org
Grade 2Telia Oinestoines@st-johnschool.org
Grade 3Lisa Castillolcastillo@st-johnschool.org
Grade 3Abbey Mansfieldamansfield@st-johnschool.org
Grade 4Kiley Purchiokpurchio@st-johnschool.org
Grade 4Ann Martinamartin@st-johnschool.org
Grade 5Kristine Kelleykkelley@st-johnschool.org
Grade 5Morgan Ahernmahern@st-johnschool.org
Grade 6Meg Sullivanmsullivan@st-johnschool.org
Grade 6Hazel Brumbackhbrumback@st-johnschool.org
Grade 7Sven Ticestice@st-johnschool.org
Grade 7Gynedd Rzegockigrzegocki@st-johnschool.org
Grade 8Mari Halleymhalley@st-johnschool.org
Grade 8Joe Thomasjthomas@st-johnschool.org
LearningAdrey Ocampoaocampo@st-johnschool.org
LibraryMerrick Bodmermbodmer@st-johnschool.org
ArtJody Desclosjdesclos@aol.com
MathSarah Gudaitissgudaitis@st-johnschool.org
Music 3-5Becky Kellybkelly@stjohnschoolsea.org
Music K-2, 6-8 Pat Tsagalakisptsagalakis@st-johnschool.org
PEJonna Skokanjskokan@st-johnschool.org
ReadingKerri McCarthykmccarthy@st-johnschool.org
SpanishBlanca den Adelbdenadel@st-johnschool.org
CantionisEllen Pepinepeppin@st-johnschool.org
TechnologyPat Jamespat@patjames.com
CounselorDenise Roussodrousso@st-johnschool.org